plposa.blogg.se

Aerial satellite view of my house
Aerial satellite view of my house




aerial satellite view of my house

What is really cool about these satellite views is that they’re live. But you really can’t see any specific spot on Earth with any detail. From these images you can see major weather patterns affecting parts of the Earth.

aerial satellite view of my house

For example, NOAA’s Geostationary Operational Environmental Satellites (GOES) release images of an entire hemisphere of planet Earth every 3 hours. If you want to go way out and just see a satellite image of the entire planet, there are some solutions for you: weather satellites. But what are some ways you can get access to these satellite and aerial images of your house? Just look up into the sky any night, and you’re sure to see satellite after satellite passing overhead. The vast majority of these are relaying data to and from the Earth, and many are equipped with high power cameras.

aerial satellite view of my house

In our modern space age, there are more than 8,000 satellites currently orbiting the Earth.






Aerial satellite view of my house